

## **Leadership Board Summary:**

Nurture Specialists (2): Kathy Lunceford & Theresia Burchett

Outreach Specialists (2): Bruce Myers & Robyn Brumblay

Witness Specialists (2): Chris Hodges & Interim: Mandy

Johnston

Freshmen Leaders (2): Mandy Johnston & Dan Frost

Senior Lay Leader (1): Robert Bryant

Lay Leader (1): Sam Ligo

SPRC Specialists (2): Jeff Bibb & Larry Newton

Trustee Specialists (2): Chris Williams & Interim: Cassie Allen

Finance Specialists (2): Jimmy King & Jenny Burlingame

Senior Pastor (no vote, except tie): Rev. Stephen Sauls

From within the Leadership Board:

Leadership Board Chairperson: Robert Bryant

Leadership Board Vice-Chairperson: Senior Lay Leader or Lay Leader

Lay Delegate(s) to Annual Conference: Robert Bryant, Larry Newton

Alternate Delegate(s) to Annual Conference: Mandy Johnston, Kathy Lunceford

Trustee Chair: To Be Elected by Board

From within or outside the Leadership Board:

Recording Secretary: Director of Communications (STAFF - no vote)